Website Manager

Roseville Little League

Roseville Little League

Board of Directors

 Name  Position Email
Reuben Williams President [email protected]
Rob Finn Vice President [email protected]
Aimee Riley Secretary [email protected]
Michael Coons Treasurer [email protected]
Carla Finn Safety Officer [email protected]
Kristina McKee
Registrar [email protected]
Lance Fischer Coaching Coordinator [email protected]
Jared Karakas Equipment Coordinator [email protected]
Erik Knudsen Fields Coordinator [email protected]
Melissa Fairchild Sponsorship Coordinator [email protected]
Tom Bryce Scheduling Coordinator [email protected]
Thu Razzano Volunteer Coordinator [email protected]
Micah Abbott Umpire in Chief [email protected]
Al Voigt Jr./Sr. Player Agent [email protected]
Andrew  McKee
Majors Player Agent [email protected]
Albert Lozano AAA Player Agent [email protected]
Peter Godtfredsen  AA Player Agent [email protected]
Shawn Plunkett Farm Player Agent [email protected]
Eric Pettersen TBall Player Agent [email protected]
Bobby Ritter Communications [email protected]


Roseville Little League
PO Box 224 
Roseville, California 95678

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Roseville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In